» » Altar De Fey - The Insatiable Desire​​ ...For More

Altar De Fey - The Insatiable Desire​​ ...For More MP3 FLAC


1You Do Not Scare Me4:04
2Crimson Sin5:20
3The Secret3:56
4Slow Death5:04
5Elisa Lam3:51
7The Question Remains5:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneAltar De Fey The Insatiable Desire​​ ...For More ‎(LP, Album)Occult Whispers RecordsnoneUS2019
noneAltar De Fey The Insatiable Desire​​.​​​.​​. For More ‎(LP, W/Lbl)Occult Whispers RecordsnoneUSUnknown


  • BassSkot Brown
  • Cover [Cover Art], DesignJake Hout
  • DrumsAleph Kali
  • GuitarKent Cates
  • Mastered ByXopher
  • Recorded By, Mixed BySkot Brown
  • Songwriter [All Songs By]Altar De Fey
  • VocalsJake Hout


Comes in a 4-panel digipak with transparent tray, includes a 2-sided insert with lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

The Matrix is printed with typos.

[Back sleeve]
Recorded and mixed by [...] at Kempton House. [...] Released by Bat-Cave Prod.
ADF Contact: AltarDeFey. /


  • Matrix / Runout: 25551 Altar De Fex - The Instiable Desire​​ For More


  • Recorded At – Kempton House Studio
  • Mixed At – Kempton House Studio
  • Mastered At – Antimatter


Altar De Fey - The Insatiable Desire​​ ...For More MP3 FLAC
Performer: Altar De Fey
Genre: Rock
Title: The Insatiable Desire​​ ...For More
Country: Poland
Released: 22 Feb 2019
Style: Deathrock, Post-Punk
MP3 album: 1393 mb
FLAC album: 2199 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 572
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: BCCD51
Label: Bat-Cave Productions