» » Deni Gauthier - Quiet Town (Studio Floor Cuts)

Deni Gauthier - Quiet Town (Studio Floor Cuts) MP3 FLAC


1Tear For Tear5:02
2All I Really Want3:46
4Into The West4:00
5Leave Me Alone4:19
6Silly Boy5:04
7I See You4:31
8Everything Is Gonna Be3:56
9You To Come Through4:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneDeni Gauthier Quiet Town (Studio Floor Cuts) ‎(9xFile, MP3, 192)Not On Labelnone2015


  • MusicianAndre Wahl, Jason Mingo, Jim Kelch, Sammy Frenette, Steve Koning, Tom McKay
  • Photography ByAndre Wahl
  • Producer, Mixed By, EngineerAndre Wahl
  • Written-ByDeni Gauthier


Digital version released through Bandcamp

All songs written by Deni Gauthier
Musical contributors - Sammy Frenette, Jim Kelch, Steve Koning,
Tom McKay, Jason Mingo, Andre Wahl, and Tucker.

Produced, engineered and mixed by Andre Wahl at
“The School House” and “The Little Girl’s Room”

Photo Credit Andre Wahl

Deni Gauthier - Quiet Town (Studio Floor Cuts) MP3 FLAC
Performer: Deni Gauthier
Genre: Rock
Title: Quiet Town (Studio Floor Cuts)
Released: 05 Oct 2015
Style: Folk Rock
MP3 album: 2975 mb
FLAC album: 1257 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 372
Source: 9 × File, FLAC
Label: Not On Label