» » Deserted Fear - Drowned By Humanity

Deserted Fear - Drowned By Humanity MP3 FLAC


1An Everlasting Dawn03:34
2Stench Of Misery03:58
4Sins From The Past03:19
5A Breathing Soul04:21
6Welcome To Reality04:19
7Scars Of Wisdom05:16
8Die In Vain (Bonus Track)03:52
9All Will Fall03:48
10Across The Open Sea00:27
11Reflect The Storm03:49
12The Final Chapter04:08
13Tear Of My Throne (Bonus Track) Re-Recorded05:00


  • DrumsSimon Mengs
  • GuitarFabian Hildebrandt
  • Guitar, VocalsManuel Glatter
  • Lyrics ByDeserted Fear
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByHenrik Udd
  • Producer, EngineerFabian Hildebrandt


Exclusive wooden boxset contains the digipak version of Drowned By Humanity, bag, zip lighter, 2 stickers, 2 guitar picks, t-shirt, patch and autographed card.


  • Label Code: LC 06975
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music 57150435/19075910072 21
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0772
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP73
  • Barcode: 1 90759 10072 1


  • Recorded By – Eisensound Studio, Eisenberg
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment

Deserted Fear - Drowned By Humanity MP3 FLAC
Performer: Deserted Fear
Genre: Rock
Title: Drowned By Humanity
Country: Germany
Released: 08 Feb 2019
Style: Death Metal
MP3 album: 1646 mb
FLAC album: 2553 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 360
Source: Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak
№ Cat: 19075910072
Label: Century Media