» » Doctor L - We Got Lost

Doctor L - We Got Lost MP3 FLAC


1Coming Back To My Self
2Inside The Man
Featuring – Derek Martin, Dom Farkas
Featuring – Dom Farkas, Kiala Nzavotunga
4Mind Kind
Featuring – Clip Payne, asa
5Sweet Life
Featuring, Lead Vocals – Allonymous
6Nature & Her Children
7Clear My Head
Featuring – Robert Burke
8The Passage Way
910 Years Go By
Vocals – Dom Farkas
10Never Play Me
Featuring – Allonymous, Tony Allen
11All Things Must Die
Featuring – David Walters
12The Devil's On My Back
Featuring – Dom Farkas
13Stone After Stone
Featuring – Dom Farkas
14Burn Baby Burn
Featuring – Clip Payne
15Strange Days
16We Got Lost
Featuring – Allonymous
17They Always Tell Us
Featuring – asa


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Comet CD 058Doctor L We Got Lost ‎(CD, Album)Comet RecordsComet CD 058France2012
noneDoctor L We Got Lost ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Comet RecordsnoneFrance2012


Promo CDr hand-made by Doctor L, in carboard sleeve with a "We Got Lost" artwork on it. Includes two stickers, plus the tracklist and contact printed on a card. A dozen of those CDs were made tops. Many different tracks than on the final release.

Doctor L - We Got Lost MP3 FLAC
Performer: Doctor L
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Funk / World & Folk
Title: We Got Lost
Country: France
Released: 23 Nov 2012
Style: Electro, African
MP3 album: 1747 mb
FLAC album: 1792 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 462
Source: CDr, Album, Promo
Label: Comet Records