» » Eager Teeth - Eager Teeth

Eager Teeth - Eager Teeth MP3 FLAC


1Somehow (Feeding From The Bottom)
2Exorcise Bike
3Golden Tongues
4Your Life Could Change
5Baby, I Don't Wanna Know
6The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things
7I Decided Long Ago Never To Walk In Anyones Bigger Than Me's Shadow
8Mary Rose'd
9La Fin Absolute
10Lights Out
11I Don't Wanna Know (Reprise)
12New Bones
13Constant Entertainment


  • Mixed BySteve Sears
  • Recorded ByThomas Mitchener
  • Written By – Eager Teeth


Recorded by Thomas Mitchener @ Mitchener Studios, Watford 2012.
Mixed By Steve Sears
Management: Leander Gloversmith @ Mythophonic
All songs copyright Eager Teeth 2012.

Eager Teeth is: Arran, Jamie, Gary, Nick and Willblood.

Thanks to Paul Foster, Sam Bacon, Rachel James, Jackie @ Under The Bridge, Mike Prior, Si Turnbull and Andy Marshall. Peace and love.


  • Barcode: 5065001362408

Eager Teeth - Eager Teeth MP3 FLAC
Performer: Eager Teeth
Genre: Rock
Title: Eager Teeth
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Style: Pop Rock, Pop Punk, Rock & Roll
MP3 album: 2190 mb
FLAC album: 1398 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 049
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: WYD044
Label: A Wolf At Your Door Records