» » Empty Tremor - Apocolokyntosys

Empty Tremor - Apocolokyntosys MP3 FLAC


2The Message Keeper7:35
3Slice Of Life3:00
4Rules Of Time6:17
5Screaming Loud The Sins Of The World8:28
6The Eyes Of Universe7:38
8Running Rusty Rails5:11
9To Lose You Forever5:14


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
35899Empty Tremor Apocolokyntosys ‎(CD, Album)Rising Sun Productions35899Germany1997
noneEmpty Tremor Apocolokyntosys ‎(Cass, Album, Promo)Pick Up Records noneItaly1997
5490222Empty Tremor Apocolokyntosys ‎(CD, Album)Pick Up Records 5490222Italy1997


  • BassDennis Randi
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept]Empty Tremor
  • Drums, PercussionStefano Ruzzi
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarChristian Tombetti, Marco Guerrini
  • EngineerEmpty Tremor, Gabriele Ravaglia
  • Graphics [Graphic Art]Stefano Gasparini
  • KeyboardsDaniele Liverani
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsGiovanni De Luigi
  • Mastered ByLuigi Stefanini
  • Photography ByEnrico De Luigi
  • Producer, Written-By, Composed ByEmpty Tremor


Recorded & mixed on July 1996 at Fear Studios.
Mastered at New Sin Audio Design.

Distributed by Tokuma Japan Communications Co.,Ltd. Manufactured by Fandango Co.,Ltd.

"To Lose You Forever" is a bonus track.

The track durations shown here are those shown in PC media players. Those printed on the back cover differ between 1-5 seconds to the real ones entered here.


  • Barcode: 4 988008 381931
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Distributed By – Tokuma Japan Communications Co., Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Fandango Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Fear Studio
  • Mixed At – Fear Studio
  • Mastered At – New Sin Studios


Empty Tremor - Apocolokyntosys MP3 FLAC
Performer: Empty Tremor
Genre: Rock
Title: Apocolokyntosys
Country: Japan
Released: 22 Oct 1997
Style: Prog Rock
MP3 album: 1799 mb
FLAC album: 2966 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 316
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: TKCF-45031
Label: Fandango Records