» » James Reyne - The Whiff Of Bedlam

James Reyne - The Whiff Of Bedlam MP3 FLAC


1Only A Fool Would Say That
2Lion In The Winter
3Red Light Avenue
4No Secrets
5Who The Hell Do You Think You Are?
6Goin' Fishin'
7It's Only Natural
8Day In The Sun
9Poor Man In The Penthouse
10Walking In The Dreamtime
11Uptown Ruler
12Winds Of Change


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
45009980934James Reyne The Whiff Of Bedlam ‎(Cass, Album)rooArt45009980934Indonesia1994
74321444082James Reyne The Whiff Of Bedlam ‎(CD, Album)rooArt74321444082Australia1994


  • Backing VocalsBunny Hull (tracks: 6,7)
  • BassBob Glaub, Freddie Washington, John Patitucci
  • DrumsVinnie Colaiuta
  • Engineer [Assistant]Bino Esposito, Dave Schiffman
  • Engineer, Mixed ByDaren Klein
  • GuitarMike Landau
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • PercussionLennie Castro
  • Piano, Electric Piano, OrganNeil Larsen
  • Piano, OrganBill Payne
  • ProducerStuart Levine
  • SaxophoneJoel Peskin
  • TrumpetOscar Brashear
  • Vocals, Acoustic GuitarJames Reyne
  • Written-ByGoldsmith (tracks: 7), Fagen (tracks: 8), J. Reyne (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 12), Larsen (tracks: 3, 4, 10), Hussey (tracks: 6, 9), Becker (tracks: 8), W. Burt (tracks: 2)


The producer is called "Stuart" Levine on the back of the CD and "Stewart" Levine in the CD booklet.


  • Barcode: 0 745099 809324
  • Barcode (Scanned): 745099809324

James Reyne - The Whiff Of Bedlam MP3 FLAC
Performer: James Reyne
Genre: Rock
Title: The Whiff Of Bedlam
Country: Australia
Released: 1994
Style: Pop Rock
MP3 album: 1775 mb
FLAC album: 1036 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 903
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: 4509980932
Label: rooArt

Small Black
Is there a vinyl version of this album available? Thanks for your reply.