» » Pierce Pettis - State Of Grace

Pierce Pettis - State Of Grace MP3 FLAC


1Georgia Moon3:55
2Long Way Back Home2:58
3Crying Ground4:01
4All In Good Time3:26
5Down In The Flood4:25
6Rise From The Ruins3:18
7Nothing But The Truth2:59
8I've Got A Hope2:34
9State Of Grace4:05
10A Mountaineer Is Always Free3:28
12We Will Meet Again3:18
13Little River Canyon4:24


  • BanjoAlison Brown
  • Bass, ProducerGarry West
  • Bouzouki, MandolinTim O'Brien
  • CoverHoward Finster
  • Drums, PercussionLynn Williams
  • Electric GuitarClive Gregson (tracks: 3), Colin Linden (tracks: 2)
  • Fiddle, Violin [Octave]Stuart Duncan
  • Harmony VocalsClaire Lynch (tracks: 5, 7, 10), Gordon Kennedy (tracks: 3, 7, 10), Jonell Mosser (tracks: 1, 9), Tim O'Brien (tracks: 5)
  • Mastered ByRandy LeRoy
  • Organ [Hammond B3]Clive Gregson
  • Piano, Electric PianoJohn R. Burr
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByDave Sinko
  • Resonator Guitar [Electric]Colin Linden
  • Vocals, Guitar, HarmonicaPierce Pettis


  • Barcode: 766397431529


  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium

Pierce Pettis - State Of Grace MP3 FLAC
Performer: Pierce Pettis
Genre: Rock / World & Folk
Title: State Of Grace
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Folk Rock
MP3 album: 2566 mb
FLAC album: 1123 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 454
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: 7 4315 2
Label: Compass Records

Pierce, please do a vinyl release of this!! Thanks! Love your work.