» » PLX 15 - PLX 15

PLX 15 - PLX 15 MP3 FLAC


1Der Klan
2Tango Melankolie
4The Traitor
5De Sterke
6Scheisse Gramatik
7At Once
8Going Down
9De kan BRENN


  • ArtworkJoachim Gaertner
  • Photography – Joachim Gaertner


Limited 100 copies

Jon Hveding: Vocals, Guitars and Synth/Casio-organ
Remi Langmo: Bass synth and Synth/Casio-organ
Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen: Drums, Toilet and Synth/Casio-organ
Zan Hoffman aka Bodycocktail: starring on vocals on The Traitor.

Recorded at Cito Lydstudio, Bodø, Norway 2012 and 2015
Mixed and produced by: Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen at Cito Lydstudio July 2015


PLX 15 - PLX 15 MP3 FLAC
Performer: PLX 15
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: PLX 15
Country: Norway
Released: 05 Sep 2015
Style: New Wave, Punk, Synth-pop, Minimal
MP3 album: 1737 mb
FLAC album: 2293 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 091
Source: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition
№ Cat: NOT 02
Label: No Pop For No People