» » Shadow Keep - Corruption Within

Shadow Keep - Corruption Within MP3 FLAC


1Altar Of Madness4:43
2Death: A New Horizon
Keyboards – Clive Nolan
3Cast Out4:52
4Dark Tower4:42
5Mark Of The Usurper6:21
6The Silver Sword6:44
7Inner Sanctum / Queen Of The Reich (Hidden Track)10:36
10The Trial Of Your Betrayal5:00
11Corruption Within4:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LMP 0009-021 CDShadow Keep Corruption Within ‎(CD, Album)LMP, Inside Out MusicLMP 0009-021 CDGermany2000
ROC 008-19Shadow Keep Corruption Within ‎(Cass, Album)Rocris Disc, LMPROC 008-19Romania2000
LMP 0009-021 CD, LMP 41302Shadow Keep Corruption Within ‎(CD, Album)LMP, LMPLMP 0009-021 CD, LMP 41302US2000
LMP 0009-021 CDShadow Keep Corruption Within ‎(CD, Album, Promo)LMP, Inside Out MusicLMP 0009-021 CDGermany2000
RBR/LCR 2700Shadow Keep Corruption Within ‎(CD, Album)Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company RecordsRBR/LCR 2700Brazil2000


  • BassJames Daley
  • Cover, Artwork [Logo]Eric Philippe
  • DrumsDave Edwards
  • Lead Guitar, Music ByChris Allen
  • Mastered ByAlan Little
  • Photography ByNihal Jayawardena
  • Producer, Artwork [Logo], Arranged ByShadow Keep
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByKarl Groom
  • Rhythm Guitar, Music ByNicki Robson
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByRogue Marechal


  • Barcode: 4001617413029


  • Published By – Limb Music Publishing
  • Engineered At – Thin Ice Studios
  • Mixed At – Thin Ice Studios
  • Mastered At – Cybersound
  • Distributed By – Magnum Music


Shadow Keep - Corruption Within MP3 FLAC
Performer: Shadow Keep
Genre: Rock
Title: Corruption Within
Country: Taiwan
Released: 2000
Style: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Power Metal
MP3 album: 2450 mb
FLAC album: 2083 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 682
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: LMP0009021CD
Label: Magnum Music