» » The /Off/Key/Hat - Dangerous Machine

The /Off/Key/Hat - Dangerous Machine MP3 FLAC


1Night Of The Off Key Hat
2Dangerous Machine
3Super Sound Single
4I Am The Body Electric
5The Hour
6Burnt Out Beach
7This Is Not
8Emergency Calling
9Fuga Da
10Lairy L'il Junkie


  • Mastered ByAndy Williams , Sean Gorham
  • Music By, Keyboards, Bass GuitarDarren Morris
  • Music By, Words By, Sounds [Found Sounds], Keyboards [Additional]Leon Mayes
  • Photography By [Image]Simon Buckle
  • VocalsMichelle Manetti
  • Vocals [Spoken Vocals]Leon Mayes (tracks: 10)
  • Written-ByMorris, Mayes, Manetti


All tracks copyright control.


  • Barcode: 5 050580 554504
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW35
  • Matrix / Runout: ISMCD003 01


  • Published By – Copyright Control

The /Off/Key/Hat - Dangerous Machine MP3 FLAC
Performer: The /Off/Key/Hat
Genre: Electronic
Title: Dangerous Machine
Country: UK
Released: 30 May 2011
Style: Italo-Disco, Electro
MP3 album: 2329 mb
FLAC album: 1396 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 856
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: ISMCD003
Label: ISM Records