» » Various - Aleatory Chaos

Various - Aleatory Chaos MP3 FLAC


1E.I.S.H.A.Cold Reflections (Version II)
2So What? Enter The Batcave (And Dance)
Instruments – Yannick RaultVocals – Dirk Vreys
3Frío y VacíoPerdidos
4Factice FactoryExtinguisher
5Spleen XXXThe Possessed
6This Cold NightCircuits
7The Parameters XIIXIIXXI
8IamtheshadowEverything In This Nothingness
9ImiafanLégy A Falon (Alien Skull Paint Remix)
Remix – Alien Skull Paint
10Melted MirrorSubway Moonlight
11Jean BalanBroken Eyes


  • Mastered ByEric Van Wonterghem


"A compilation of cold tales of darkness"
Limited edition of 300 copies lacquered pressed on 180 gr. black vinyl.


  • Distributed By – Bordello A Parigi Distribution
  • Mastered At – Prodam


Various - Aleatory Chaos MP3 FLAC
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Aleatory Chaos
Country: Spain
Released: 29 May 2017
Style: Darkwave, Synthwave, EBM, Minimal
MP3 album: 2774 mb
FLAC album: 2053 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 711
Source: 2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Limited Edition
№ Cat: OR 31
Label: Oráculo Records