» » Various - Restless April New Releases

Various - Restless April New Releases MP3 FLAC


1Marvin EtzioniTemple And Shrine4:40
2Zen ParadoxLysergide Induction5:57
3Sleep CapsuleThe Kind4:28
4DevoStuck In A Loop3:50
5Dumpster JuiceHud3:34
6DevoBaby Doll3:55
7Zen ParadoxEmerald5:30
8Dumpster JuiceD.D.S.3:51
9Marvin EtzioniBending And Craving2:51
10Green Machine Full Circle3:07
11Green Machine Dark White0:28
12Sleep CapsuleTook2:31


Promo cassette sampler put out by Restless Records.

Typo on back of J card for track A5. Printed "Lysergic Induction" but song title is "Lysergide Induction".

Various - Restless April New Releases MP3 FLAC
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock / World & Folk
Title: Restless April New Releases
Country: US
Released: 1994
Style: Downtempo, Progressive Trance, Ambient, Country Rock, Folk Rock, Synth-pop, New Wave, Grunge, Garage Rock
MP3 album: 2811 mb
FLAC album: 2268 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 101
Source: Cassette, Compilation, Promo
№ Cat: RPRO-050
Label: Restless Records, Spanish Fly Records , Prospective Records, KK Records