» » Various - Six Years Of Dedication

Various - Six Years Of Dedication MP3 FLAC


Written-By, Producer – Stefan Busker
2Dep AffectVibrational Disturbance
Written-By, Producer – Travis Evans
3Void SettlerAn Exhibition Of Our Souls
Written-By, Producer – Djarvi Moris
4Rude AwakeningIcon Of Technology
Written-By, Producer – Sebastian Hoff
Written-By, Producer – Dennis Roukema
6D-PassionChange History
Written-By, Producer – Rik Gieling
7Peaky PounderSata
Written-By, Producer – Peaky Pounder
8T-Junction & Osiris Adrenaline Shotz
Written-By, Producer – Maurice Daniluk, Tim Paalhaar
9Hectic FenceWeapon Of De-Fence
Written-By, Producer – Mark Tensundern
10PromoRage Ignites The Fire
Written-By, Producer – Sebastian Hoff
11Armageddon ProjectThe White Noise Vendetta
Written-By, Producer – Matteo Delgrano


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
T3RDM 0100Various Six Years Of Dedication ‎(11xFile, MP3, 320)The Third MovementT3RDM 0100NetherlandsUnknown


  • Mastered ByDance Wave Productions


A special release deserves a special packaging.
So for the first time ever in TTM history a release is packed in a gatefolded cover, with each end holding a grey coloured vinyl.

All songs published by TMS-Sony/ATV Music
Publishing except C2 Copyright Control.
Marketed by The Third Movement 2006
Distributed by Mid-Town


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 63026 1A T3RDM 0100
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 63026 1B T3RDM 0100
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 63026 1C T3RDM 0100
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 63026 1D T3RDM 0100
  • Barcode: 871747237216
  • Rights Society: Buma-Stemra


  • Marketed By – The Third Movement
  • Distributed By – Mid-Town Distribution
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 63026
  • Published By – TMS-Sony/ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Copyright Control


Various - Six Years Of Dedication MP3 FLAC
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Six Years Of Dedication
Country: Netherlands
Released: 16 Jun 2006
Style: Hardcore
MP3 album: 2932 mb
FLAC album: 1514 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 815
Source: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Grey
№ Cat: T3RDM0100
Label: The Third Movement

Third Movement, Sebastian Hoff innitially wanted to press these vinyls on gold coloured vinyl since this was the 100th Third Movement release. Eventually they decided to make them look like silver but it turned out grey colour.
Releases like this one make you want to go to church to thank God for inventing Electronic Music. Although this record could be meant to keep you out of church. It features 11 superb tracks, showcasing everything The Third Movement stand for.

On the A-side we have two tracks from two masterminds. 'Promo - Rage Ignites The Fire' has got the same style as Promo's latest releases: hard and industrial. It features strong vocals with a funny fragment of Yoda on the beginning and end. 'D-Passion - Change History' is another typical D-Passion track. Play it at the end of a party, with 4% pitching, and gradually increase it. Guaranteed success.

The B-side is darker and much more chaotic. First up is 'Peaky Pounder - Sata', a strong track showcasing Peaky Pounder's talent once again. The second track on this side, 'Void Settler - An Exhibition Of Our Souls', features the usual brilliant choice of vocals, and a rather childish, but somehow fitting 'melody' of tinkling baby-toys. The last track on this side is 'N-Vitral - Griindt'. I'm not familiar with his style, but I must say that this track is pretty good. Quite repetitive, and thus entrancing.

'T-Junction & Osiris - Adrenaline Shotz' is the first track on the C-side. And one of the best of this release. Instead of vocals featuring drugs, they've decided to bring out a more positive message: Adrenaline, which is a chemical your own body makes. A great melody makes this an excellent floorfiller for the more melodic hardcore lover. Next up is a heavy stomper from Armageddon Project. 'The White Noise Vendetta' doesn't feature as much white noise as you'd expect, but who cares? Awesome industrial sounds combined with a pounding kick, what else do you want? An 'Icon Of Technology' perhaps? Promo returns under the alias 'Rude Awakening' to bring us another industrial techno-minded track. The sounds of this track give you the feeling of being surrounded by computers and machines, which is probably it's purpose.

Time for the D-side: 'Hectic Fence - Weapon Of De-Fence'. This track sounds at it's best when pitched up about 6%. Fast beats combined with a kind of alarm noise make this is fantastic track, but not as good as my personal favourite of this release: 'Dep Affect - Vibrational Disturbance'. Good lord, this track is even better than his 'The Larvae' release. A really strong, pounding drum, superb noises and perfect vocals: this track has got it all. I don't know what movie they're from, but I want to see it, now. It must be a horror-movie about a hospital, but that's exactly the feeling this track is giving me! Last, but not least: 'Xaphan - Black-Noise-Hootenanny'. Now this is dark, dark stuff. Don't listen to this when you're tripping, or you'll freak out. Actually, you'll freak out anyway, whether you're on drugs or not. The really dark ambience in combination with a sobbing girl and a dark choir will make sure of that!

These brilliant tracks, in combination with a great vinylsleeve of a Mother-Tree, are definitely worth the money. All in all a great, must-have release, bringing you the best of The Third Movement!