» » Wei Zhongle - Wei Zhongle

Wei Zhongle - Wei Zhongle MP3 FLAC


1Divine Union
2The Sower Of Seeds
4The Seed That Grows
5The Way The Truth And The Life
6Sad Cries Of Osiris
7Wake Up!
9Meaningful Dream
10Dedication Of The Most High
11Swing From The Vine


  • Bass [Fretless Bass]Matt McGuire
  • Clarinet, FluteJohn McCowen
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Mixed By, Mixed By [Overdubbed], Edited ByRob Jacobs
  • Guitar [Prepared Guitar]Michael Lighty
  • PercussionMarcus Mader
  • Recorded ByDavid Allen (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 11), Rob Jacobs (tracks: 8)
  • VocalsCarly Lappin
  • Vocals, ViolinRob Jacobs


Tracks 1 to 7, 9 to 11 recorded live at Skihouse Annex on Febuary 19th, 2012.

Wei Zhongle - Wei Zhongle MP3 FLAC
Performer: Wei Zhongle
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Title: Wei Zhongle
Country: US
Released: 24 Apr 2012
Style: Experimental, Avantgarde
MP3 album: 2719 mb
FLAC album: 1649 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 025
Source: 11 × File, MP3, Album, 320kbps
Label: Not On Label (Wei Zhongle Self-released)